RUSNANO Structure and Governing Bodies

Board of Directors of JSC RUSNANO

The Board of Directors of JSC RUSNANO was established as prescribed by Order № 222 of the Federal Agency for State Property Management, “On formation of the governing and supervisory bodies of Open Joint-stock Company RUSNANO”, dated 9 March 2011.

Members of the Board of Directors

Arkadiy Dvorkovich Arkadiy Dvorkovich
Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation
Anatoly Chubais Anatoly Chubais
Chairman of the Executive Board of RUSNANO MC LLC
Mikhail Alfimov Mikhail Alfimov
Chairman of Scientific and Technical Council at the Board of Directors of RUSNANO JSC
(independent director)
Oleg Fomichev Oleg Fomichev
State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Andrey Ivanov Andrey Ivanov
Deputy Minister of Finances of the Russian Federation
Denis Manturov Denis Manturov
Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Alexandr Povalko

Alexandr Povalko
Chief Executive Officer of Russian Venture Company OJSC

Vladislav Putilin Vladislav Putilin
Chairman of the Board of Directors of RUSNANO MC LLC
Pavel Teplukhin Pavel Teplukhin
Chief Executive Officer of Deutsche Bank Group in Russia
(independent director)
Viktor Vekselberg Viktor Vekselberg
Chairman of the Board of Directors of Renova Group
Ilya Yuzhanov Ilya Yuzhanov
Chairman and Independent Non-Executive Director of Polyus Gold International Limited
(independent director)