RUSNANO Structure and Governing Bodies

The Board of Directors of RUSNANO Management Company LLC

Members of the Board of Directors

Anatoly Chubais Anatoly Chubais
Chairman of the Executive Board of RUSNANO MC LLC
Igor Agamirzyan Igor Agamirzyan
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of Executive Board of Russian Venture Company OJSC
Kirill Androsov

Kirill Androsov
Executive Director of Altera Investment Fund, member of Public Council of the federal Tax Service of Russia

Oleg Fomichev Oleg Fomichev
State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Evgeny Kablov

Evgeny Kablov
Chief Executive Officer of FSUE Russian National Aviation Materials Research Institute

Mikhail Pogosyan Mikhail Pogosyan
Member of the Board of Directors of the United Aircraft Corporation OJSC
Sergey Polyakov

Sergey Polyakov
Chief Executive Officer of the Fund for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises in Science and Technology

Mikhail Prokhorov

Mikhail Prokhorov
President of the ONEXIM Group

Vladislav Putilin Vladislav Putilin
Chairman of the Board of Directors of RUSNANO MC LLC
Pavel Teplukhin Pavel Teplukhin
Chief Executive Officer of Deutsche Bank Group in Russia
Sergey Tsikalyuk Sergey Tsikalyuk
Chairman of the Board of Directors of VSK Insurance House (VSK JSIC)