RUSNANO Structure and Governing Bodies

The Audit Commission of JSC RUSNANO

The Audit Commission of JSC RUSNANO was established as prescribed by Order #391-r of the Federal Agency for State Property Management, “On formation of the governing and supervisory bodies of Joint-stock Company RUSNANO”, dated September 22, 2020.

Members of the Audit Commission

Leonid Dushatin
Director of the Internal Audit Department of PJSC Aeroflot
(independent expert)
Nikita Zhilko
Deputy Head of the Department of Property Relations and Privatization of the Largest Organizations of the Federal Property Management Agency (Rosimushchestvo)
Alexander Sapunkov
General Director of Federal Center for Geoecological Systems JSC
(independent expert)
Alexander Shevchuk
Executive Director of the Association for the Protection of Investors’ Right
(independent expert)

Elena Shidlovskaya
Chief Specialist of the Department for Justification and Organization of Investment Projects Financing of the Department for Pre-investment Analysis of Projects of Gazprom Investproject LLC